Channel 4 Vancouver

Contact

ShawTV
Contact Us

General

Address
Shaw TV - Vancouver
900-1067 West Cordova St.
Vancouver, B.C.
V6C 3T5

Tel. 604.629.4274
Fax 604.629.4231






VIEWER RESPONSE LINES
Shaw TV, Cable 4
Tel. 604.629.4266
Shaw Multicultural Channel, Cable 116 
Tel. 604.629.4270

PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENTS
Shaw TV & Shaw Multicultural Channel
Tel. 604.629.3113 
community.events@sjrb.ca

For questions about Shaw Cable products and services please call:
Customer Service
Tel. 604.629.8888
Toll Free 1.877.742.9778
Technical Service
Tel. 604.629.4000
Toll Free 1.800.663.2688
Shaw High Speed Technical Service
Tel. 604.629.3000
Toll Free 1.866.684.7487

To speak with a customer service
representative in Cantonese or Mandarin,
please call 604.629.8882

Sponsorship Sales
Christine Morin 
christine.morin@shawmedia.ca
Tel. 604.422.6563
theRush_small.jpg

The Rush

Contact us by email or phone with your story ideas and suggestions
therush@shaw.ca 

Producers

Lisa MacFarlane
lisa.macFarlane@sjrb.ca
Tel. 604.629.4382

Ian MacKenzie
ian.mackenzie@sjrb.ca
Tel. 604.629.3346

Reshaad Ali
reshaad.ali@sjrb.ca
Tel. 604.629.3326

Supervising Producer: 

Sandra Murphy 
sandra.murphy@sjrb.ca
604.629.3109

Senior Producer: 

Bianca Solterbeck 
bianca.solterbeck@sjrb.ca
604.629.4387

FannyKieferLogoSM.jpg

Fanny Kiefer

Contact us by email or phone with your story ideas and suggestions.
Fax 604.629.4231 

Ian MacKenzie, Producer
ian.mackenzie@sjrb.ca
Tel. 604.629.3346

 
The Express - Video

go! Vancouver

Contact us by email or phone with your story ideas and suggestions.
govancouver@shaw.ca
Fax 604.6294231

Jim Reis
Senior Producer
govancouver@shaw.ca

Johanna Ward, Host/Producer
govancouver@shaw.ca 
voice_of_bc_shows.jpg

Voice Of BC 

Voice of BC
John Richardson, Victoria Bureau Chief
john.richardson@sjrb.ca
Tel. 250.361.4811
Toll Free 1.888.891.9097
Fax 250.361.4821

Senior Producer, Sports
Grant Wilkins
grant.wilkins@sjrb.ca
Tel. 604.629.4152
Fax 604.629.4231


Shaw Multicultural Channel
Sandra Murphy
Sandra.murphy@sjrb.ca
Tel. 604.629.3109
Fax 604.629.4231


Mobile Rentals & Special Events Producer
David McCall
david.mccall@sjrb.ca
Tel. 604.629.4321
Fax 604.629.4231

Shaw TV is a free service provided by Shaw Cablesystems. There is absolutely no charge to you or your group to produce any local television or to televise your event. Shaw TV, however, may solicit sponsorship revenues to offset the cost of producing and televising your proposal or event. 

Thank you for your interest in Shaw TV.

Shaw TV and Global TV Careers and Job Postings

Looking for a career in television? Please visit our careers page:

Careers/Jobs at Shaw TV and Global TV 

View all the career opportunities at Shaw on our Shaw careers page